Kikobian Books

Return to home page
All Titles

Contact Kikobian Books

Critter Tales Series

   an eBook series by Leigh Tate

Critter Tales Series is the eBook version of Critter Tales: what my homestead critters have taught be about themselves, their world, and how to be a part of it.

Available formats: epub, mobi (Kindle), pdf, rtf, lrf, pdb, txt, and html.

Volume 2 Chicken Tales
Concerning Critters

Chicken Tales

Goat Tales

Volume 4 Llama Tales
Volume 5 Puppy Tales
Volume 6 Guinea Tales
Llama Tales

Puppy Tales

Guinea Tales

Volume 7 Kitty Tales
Volume 8 Pig Tales
Volume 9 Honeybee Tales & Postscript
Kitty Tales

Pig Tales

Honeybee Tales
& Postscript